Free interactive tool

Visitor Identification Pricing Calculator: Cost per Account

Visitor identification vendors do not charge for the same thing. Leadfeeder, Leadinfo, Albacross and Snitcher set the price by the unique companies they identify each month; RB2B, Leadpipe and Happierleads by the visitors they identify. Enter your own monthly counts, from a trial or from the tool you have now, and the calculator finds the tier each vendor’s published price list puts you in (lists read on 2026-09-27), the monthly price, what each identified and each ICP-fit account costs, and how close you are to the next price step.

The formula

count billed           unique companies (or visitors) identified in a month
tier                   the first published tier whose limit is ≥ the count
with overage (RB2B)    cheapest of: tier price + (count − tier limit) × overage rate
per identified record  monthly price ÷ count
per ICP-fit record     monthly price ÷ (count × share that fits your ICP)
trial to month         unique count in the trial ÷ trial days × 30

Tiers are steps, not rates. A count just over a tier limit pays for the whole next tier, so the same traffic can cost a third more with a handful of extra companies. That is why the table shows the room left in your tier and what the next step costs. Prices in the other currency are converted at the rate you enter, except where a vendor publishes its own list in that currency (Leadinfo publishes both).

Run your numbers

Unique companies a company-level tool shows in a month. From a trial, use the converter below.

For person-level tools: unique visitors resolved in a month. For RB2B, read it from the credit usage page, which also counts visitors resolved only to a company.

Of those identified records, the share your sales team would act on. From a sample of the trial list.

Where a vendor lists only one, that one is used and the row says so.

An example rate: the Federal Reserve's H.10 rate was 1.1464 on 2026-09-18. Enter today's. Used only where a vendor lists one currency.

Convert a trial count to a month

About 386 a month (count ÷ days × 30). Treat it as an upper estimate: a company that visits in two different weeks is one unique a month, not two.

Trialed more than one tool? Enter each one’s own monthly count

Tools identify different numbers of companies on the same traffic, so a shared count flatters the tool that finds fewer. Leave a field blank to use the shared count above.

Lowest published paid price at your countsPer company: Snitcher Platform, $139 a month, $0.90 per ICP-fit company. Per visitor: Happierleads Plan by volume, $160 a month, $0.44 per ICP-fit visitor. The two meters buy different records, so compare within a table, and check the plan notes before you take the cheapest row.
Plans priced by unique companies identified per month, cheapest first
Vendor and planPer monthPer ICP-fit companyTier your count lands inPer identified companyNext tierRead before you buy
Snitcher · PlatformCompanies, with contact reveal$139billed annually$0.90251–500$0.36114 more fitthen $179

An in-app warning as you near the limit; past it, upgrade to a higher tier.

One plan with every feature and integration, unlimited users. The plan card also lists “User identification (Identity Layer)”: ask what it returns, for which countries, and whether it counts toward the company limit. Published tiers end at 5,000 companies; above that, talk to sales.

Leadfeeder · DiscoverCompanies; each office location counts separately$206list €179billed annually$1.33201–400$0.5314 more fitthen $286

Converted from EUR at your exchange rate.

Past the plan's monthly limit, further companies do not appear until the next billing period (Leadfeeder Help Centre). Ask what happens when you pass your tier within the plan.

Syncing or exporting a company to a CRM uses 1 credit. Leadfeeder's Help Centre lists 50 credits a month on Discover (the pricing page's comparison says “Tiered”), so check that they cover your CRM pushes. CRM automations need Activate or above.

Leadinfo · ScaleCompanies, with decision-maker contacts$226billed annually$1.46251–500$0.59114 more fitthen $280

Uses Leadinfo's own USD price list.

Leadinfo keeps collecting past the limit, but those companies are not visible until you upgrade.

10 users. Adds HubSpot and Microsoft Dynamics sync; Salesforce needs Pro.

Albacross · ProfessionalCompanies, with outreach sequences$229list €199billed annually$1.48251–500$0.59114 more fitthen the next plan or a quote

Includes 50 email, 15 phone credits.

Converted from EUR at your exchange rate.

Not stated on the pricing page. Above 500 companies a month Albacross quotes the Organisation plan.

Adds HubSpot sync, CSV export and LinkedIn Ads. Salesforce sync is on Organisation (quote).

Plans priced by unique visitors identified per month, cheapest first
Vendor and planPer monthPer ICP-fit visitorTier your count lands inPer identified visitorNext tierRead before you buy
Happierleads · Plan by volumePeople with work email, in 174+ countries (vendor statement)$160billed annually$0.44900 a month$0.18—

Not stated on the pricing page.

Visitors caught by your exclusion filters (industry, country, company size) are not billed. Optional add-ons cost extra per lead.

RB2B · ProUS people with business email; companies globally$224billed monthly$0.62600 + 300 overage$0.25—then $249

Cheaper than the 1,250 tier at this count.

No annual price listed; monthly price used.

Overage is billed at 25¢ per resolution; you can set an overage threshold.

Adds business emails and CRM integrations. Extra domains $99/mo (up to 5).

Leadpipe · ProUS people; EU and UK traffic at company level only$248billed monthly$0.69501–1,000$0.28100 more fitthen $398

No annual price listed; monthly price used.

Identification pauses at the limit, with no overage charge, until the cycle resets or you upgrade.

Monthly list prices. The page says quarterly and annual billing are typically 17% and 26% off; those prices are not listed, so they are not used here.

Not shown because your count is past their published limit: Leadfeeder Lite (free, but only up to 100 a month); Leadinfo Starter (published tiers end at 100; above that, ask for a quote or a bigger plan); Albacross Starter (published tiers end at 100; above that, ask for a quote or a bigger plan); RB2B Free (free, but only up to 150 a month).

Prices are the vendors’ published list prices per month, before tax, read on 2026-09-27. A quote can differ. “Next tier” is how many more a month fit before the price steps up, and what the next step costs.

Worked example (hypothetical numbers)

A B2B software company trials a company-level tool for 14 days and it identifies 180 unique companies (hypothetical numbers, the tool’s default input). That is about 386 a month. A sample of the list shows that 40% are companies sales would work. On annual billing, shown in US dollars at $1.15 per euro:

  • Snitcher’s 251–500 tier is $139 a month: $0.36 per identified company, $0.90 per ICP-fit company, with room for 114 more.
  • Leadfeeder Discover’s 201–400 tier is €179, about $206: $1.33 per ICP-fit company. But only 14 more companies fit. At 401 the tier is €249, about $286, which is 39% more for 4% more companies.
  • Leadinfo Scale’s 251–500 tier is $226 on its own dollar list ($1.46 per ICP-fit company). Albacross Professional’s is €199, about $229 ($1.48), and it includes 50 email and 15 phone credits for contacts.

On price alone Snitcher wins at this count. The answer holds only if each tool finds about as many companies on the same traffic, which is rarely true: if Snitcher’s own trial had found 600 a month, its tier would be $179. Enter each tool’s own count in the per-vendor fields before you decide, and read each row’s notes, because the cheapest tiers leave out CRM sync or contact credits that a team may need.

The same company also tests person-level tools on its US traffic: about 900 identified visitors a month, 40% of them at ICP-fit companies. Happierleads’ 900-lead plan is $160 a month on annual billing; if its exclusion filters (industry, country, company size) removed every visitor outside the ICP, only 360 would be billed, on a 400-lead plan at $84. RB2B and Leadpipe list monthly prices only. RB2B Pro costs $224: the 600-resolution tier ($149) plus 300 × $0.25 overage is less than the 1,250 tier at $249. Leadpipe Pro’s 1,000 tier is $248. Those are different records from the company rows above (a named person, not a company), so compare them with each other, not with the company table.

Why is the starting price the wrong number to compare?

  • The meters count different things. A company meter charges once for a company however many of its people visit. RB2B’s help centre says one credit is one unique visitor identified in 30 days, at person or company level, so three visitors resolved to the same company can use three credits, and those company-only resolutions do not show in the profiles graph.
  • A company is not always one account. Leadfeeder’s Help Centre says a company whose people work from several offices can appear once per location, and each location counts toward the plan limit.
  • Tiers step, and some vendors bill overage. RB2B bills 45¢ (Starter) or 25¢ (Pro, Pro+) per resolution over the tier, so a count just past a limit can be cheaper as overage than as the next tier; the calculator takes the cheaper of the two. Leadfeeder hides companies past the limit until the next period, Leadinfo keeps collecting but hides them until you upgrade, and Leadpipe pauses identification.
  • The price is only part of the bill. Leadfeeder charges 1 credit to sync a company to a CRM, and its Help Centre lists 50 credits a month on Discover, so check that they cover your pushes. Leadinfo sends to a CRM by hand on Starter and syncs HubSpot from Scale and Salesforce from Pro. Albacross syncs HubSpot from Professional and Salesforce only on its quoted Organisation plan. RB2B adds CRM integrations from Pro and charges $99 a month for extra domains.

Where do the inputs come from?

  • Monthly counts. From each tool’s own trial dashboard: unique companies for the company meter, unique identified visitors for the visitor meter (for RB2B, the credit usage page, not the profiles graph). Trials are short: Leadfeeder, Leadinfo, Albacross and Snitcher offer 14 days, RB2B a 7-day Pro trial, Leadpipe 7 days or 500 profiles, and Happierleads 7 days, so the converter scales the count to 30 days. Run the trials over the same weeks, so every tool sees the same traffic.
  • Share that fits your ICP. Pick 50 records from the trial list at random and count how many your sales team would work. The match-quality audit also checks whether the match itself is right; a wrong company costs the same as a right one. If you check accuracy too, the match rate calculator turns the sample into a usable rate.
  • Exchange rate. Only lists in the other currency are converted. Leadfeeder’s Help Centre says it charges in euros or US dollars depending on your company’s location, and its public tables are in euros, so ask for the dollar figure if you pay in dollars.

Which vendors are not in the calculator?

Only vendors that publish a price for each volume can be calculated. These do not:

  • Lead Forensics: Publishes no price: the quote is based on your traffic and the leads it uncovers, after a demo and a free trial.
  • Warmly: Sold as annual or quarterly contracts from $10,000 a year, each tier “from 10K credits / mo”; the pricing page does not say how many credits one identification uses.
  • ZoomInfo WebSights: ZoomInfo publishes no WebSights price; its product page offers a free trial.

Above the published tiers, you need a quote or a bigger plan too: Albacross quotes above 500 companies a month, Leadinfo says to contact it above 5,000, Snitcher’s tiers end at 5,000, and Leadfeeder’s Enterprise plan covers volumes beyond Scale. For a quote, ask the vendor to write the monthly count it priced next to the price, so you can put it through the same arithmetic. The Leadfeeder vs Lead Forensics comparison shows how to do that with a traffic-based quote.

When is the answer wrong?

  • One shared count. Vendors identify different numbers on the same traffic. Use the per-vendor fields with each trial’s own count, or the cheapest row may simply be the tool that found the least.
  • A scaled-up trial. Unique companies do not add up week by week: a company that visits twice in a month is one. The converter’s estimate is high, which is safe for a budget but can put you one tier too high; check the count again after the first full month.
  • Person-level records. RB2B and Leadpipe say their person-level identification is for US traffic only. Whether you may identify a person at all depends on where the visitor is and how you use the data, which is a question for your legal or privacy owner; the GDPR and CCPA review map lists what to hand them.
  • Prices change. Every list here was read on 2026-09-27. Check the vendor’s page before you sign, and treat a quote as the price, not this table.

Price lists used

Each list was read from the vendor’s own page on 2026-09-27.

  • Leadfeeder pricing: The “Pricing tiers by plan” tables: Discover by companies, Activate and Scale by companies and credits, monthly and annual. The Help Centre articles on identified companies and on plans and credits give the limit behavior, the 1-credit CRM sync and the 50 credits a month on Discover.
  • Leadinfo pricing: The package selectors and the complete pricing list, in euros and in US dollars. The same page also has a “calculate your price” panel with a second, lower list (from €49 for 0–50 companies) whose ranges skip and repeat (101–250 then 351–500; 1,501–2,000 twice). The calculator uses the package list that the plan selectors use, and Leadinfo tailors an offer after the trial anyway.
  • Albacross pricing: Starter and Professional by identified companies, with the email and phone credits at each tier; above 500 companies the Organisation plan is quoted.
  • Snitcher pricing: One plan, priced by unique companies identified per month, in US dollars as shown to a US visitor (the page localizes currency).
  • RB2B pricing: Free, Starter, Pro and Pro+ by monthly resolutions, the overage row and extra domains. RB2B’s help article “Understanding the RB2B Credit System” says a credit is one unique visitor identified in a 30-day period, at person or company level.
  • Leadpipe pricing: Pro volumes by identified people per month; its FAQ says identification pauses at the limit with no overage.
  • Happierleads pricing: Price anchors from 300 to 1,000,000 leads a month. Between anchors the price is interpolated, in 100-lead steps up to 15,000, 1,000-lead steps up to 100,000 and 10,000-lead steps above (as the page’s own calculator does), with 30% off for annual billing.